Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Impacting The Nations

Impacting The Nations

Son of A Thunder (Mark 3:17) | Word Become Flesh

BREAKING GENERATIONAL CURSES IN MY BLOODLINE FROM THE 3rd to 4th GENERATION (EXODUS 20:4-5)

Posted by Max Asher Puksy on June 22 2019, 04:13am

My recent  trip to the village was not just to establish the ministry HQ of Impacting The Nations (ITN) in our customary land. I want you to read this very carefully. This morning, Saturday 22/06/2019, at 3:07am, I woke up with an impression to pray and break GENERATIONAL CURSES in my FAMILY BLOODLINE. Or there are still demonic spirit that weaved itself down through our bloodlines that we need to identify and break. Some of the struggles we face today are demonic rights over us that we can trace back into our family tree, identify them and break them specifically by name, through prayers of deliverance.

MY ASSIGNMENT:
One of my major assignments before we traveled to the village was to prepare myself in understanding and knowing my FAMILY TREE OR BLOODLINE. As far as I could reach to know the root of the family tree from the 3rd and 4th Generation Past according to Exodus 20:4-5, I knew how to DECIPHER AND BREAK generational curses from there and then until now and still identifying it gradually as demonic spirits continue to FOLLOW ME and REVEAL ITSELF without options and choice or giving us a better reference point to identify their rights or position over us so we can pray and break their roots, their ugly necks and recylcle tactics. My small cousin brother named James has risen to the CALL OF GOD and purely, single handedly branded by GOD without my notice- which is not necessarily vital for me to KNOW what GOD was doing until now that I finally realize to see that God had a plan that surprised me by providing an armour bearer for me- which is James. While I invested time talking to my people and realizing their need for God, James would always be absent and be walking around the village boundary praying cover for me and securing our territory with the POWERFUL BLOOD AND THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. I was covered by his prayers and others not with us-Thank You!

THE TESTIMONY:
In the midst of chatting with my brothers in the village, an unknown woman (a witch or sorcerer) walked into the territory which has already being taken captive and hold of through the blood of Jesus Christ. This woman walked into our God- Influenced zone and without talking to anyone, she walked straight to where i was. While I was eating and chatting in a small house, she came stood at the door and called my name "Max, here you are." She threw her right hand trying to forcefully shake my hands by breaking through people sitting before me without respect which was neatly bandaged as assumed to be injured. I already knew that she had a dead man's ashes nicely wrapped or fastened around her hands with my name on it and spells of curses all in it to dismantle me of all of what God was doing in me. That's the usual sorcery practice in my village. All my brothers were taken off guarded including James, who was with me there eating. My uncles were also covered by the demonic spell and they all were confused even though they were very close to us and also looking in our way. Hearing her call my name, I looked up at her with a confrontational look and said radically, "I AM NOT SHAKING YOUR HANDS, TODAY IS YOUR END OF THE LINE. YOU ARE CUT-OFF AND DONE WITH." She stood there and started to talk disorderly in conversation while I continued on enjoying my food then I left to travel back to Port Moresby. All their plans for that day didnt succeed even before the demoniac arrived at the scene with its plans shattered and confused along the way. This lady stood there trembling, shaking and shivering. I arrived in the village on Saturday night. She visited us on Tuesday midday the following week. So you can imaging how long they've prepared to attack me in shivers. The atmosphere has being captured by the glory of God. Later, I found out that, she was questioned and she got a shockwave of unexpected GOD-ENCOUNTER by saying, "I didn't  mean to pry or shake Max' hand."

THE TASK:
I continue to decipher and break generational curses in my family. THE CLEAN UP IS ON. THE GENERATION AFTER ME WILL WALK UNDER AN OPEN HEAVEN AND IN THE LIGHT OF THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST INTO ETERNITY. GLORY TO JESUS.

The next trip will unfold more testimony. Stay put with us for more exciting miracles of BUSTING DEMONS!

We, as children of God have the highest mandate given by God to take territories and conquer to break into higher spiritual grounds. With it comes great responsibility in obedience to God,His Word, His Holy Spirit, and the preparations and challenge that comes with it. It took me about a month to prepare just by meditating in the Word of God as the Holy Spirit led and is leading now. We are in the fight with spiritual forces. This life of serving God is not about just warming up pews and seats or following crowd or being a christian celebrity so we impress people. No! This is a fight and its about setting God's people FREE from Sinful Addictions and generational curses through JESUS CHRIST that we preach and live by each day.

WE ARE SHAKEN TO SHAKE! m-asher
 

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post