Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Impacting The Nations

Impacting The Nations

Son of A Thunder (Mark 3:17) | Word Become Flesh

Today was just GRACE. THE HOLY SPIRIT IS RE-VISITING MAN & WOMAN WHO WERE ONCE USED BY GOD- JUST REMINDING THEM..

Posted by Max Asher Puksy on July 18 2017, 19:39pm

Today was just GRACE as I get to meet with A GREAT MAN OF GOD name Eddy Kenai. He was one of the GREATS of my generation. He shook the nation of Papua New Guinea with the GOSPEL in the 80s and 90s. 

I believe the Holy Ghost led me to him to Buka in the North Solomon's Province. He is now the city manager, an IMF Director & the advisor to AROB GOVERNMENT.

HE ISTHE FOUNDER AND PRESIDENT OF BREATH OF LIFE MINISTRY. AN INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY THAT'S SILENTLY SHAKING NATIONS.

I WAS BLESSED THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT IS RE-VISITING HIS SON'S. AND A CONNECTION JUST GOT MADE...THE HOLY SPIRIT IS KNEATING HIS CHOSEN TOGETHER.

THANK YOU LORD.

AMEN AND AMEN.

Eddie Kenai and I after meeting for an hour chatting about GREAT things that GOD IS about to do in this end time. HE IS RE-VISITING HIS CHOSEN..

Eddie Kenai and I after meeting for an hour chatting about GREAT things that GOD IS about to do in this end time. HE IS RE-VISITING HIS CHOSEN..

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post