Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Impacting The Nations

Impacting The Nations

Son of A Thunder (Mark 3:17) | Word Become Flesh

My Joy and Happiness

Posted by Max Asher Puksy on June 5 2019, 22:58pm

Joyful Joyful

Joyful Joyful

Hi all,

My blog email has being flooded by all your subscriptions to this site. Well, in this transparency, I always write about my many personal experiences about life and ministry.

The call of God in our lives is not a career choice. Its a lifetime of walk with God. Its a very lonely road I'd say. But moreso, great joy also unfolds as you walk.

Today i am very joyful that God has touched my heart in a nee way. Seriously, for the past two months, i have gone through alot personally. But in the midst of all those struggles life threw at me, i realized one thing that was very clear, that is to maintain a gentle heart and also respond to every bit of it.

I am one of the happiest man now. God has thought me lessons of life that really blew me off my sofa. My heart is very light. God has literally revolutionise my life and heart to be gentle through the help of his gentle HOLY SPIRIT. I'm overwhelmed at such a peace that entered my heart. During the periods of struggles, i began to realize the fact that God's word is true and is amen. Honestly, i literally am seeing God's word ministering to me every single day. I am breathless to say that He is ever so faithful in our weakness and He always shows up!

One of the many major thing that happened was that, after going through my personal struggle, and during that process, i was being delivered and processed like in an manufacturing processing plant. God was taking me through a time of change. Nonetheless, i realize and learnt the principles of forgiveness, etc. 

Surprisingly, for the past 3weeks, the Holy Spirit has set my heart on fire to read the bible every day from 6am to 6pm. The Word of God is something we don't need to just talk about, this word is a person of the Godhead Trinity.

Its in awe of God that the Holy Spirit has given and is giving me the strength to study the bible from 6am to 6pm single day. God sent you to.

Stay tuned from the other side as services need to go to.

 

When God's word say go, I go!

 

Praise Jesus Christ! 

Amen!!!

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post